Term Dates

Academic Years 2019 - 2021

Summer Term 2020
Thursday 23rd April Summer term begins
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May Half term holiday
Thursday 9th July Last day of term
Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 9th September Autumn term begins
Wednesday 21st October - Friday 30th October Half term holiday
Tuesday 15th December Last day of term
Spring Term 2021
Wednesday 6th January Spring term begins
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half term holiday
Wednesday 24th March Last day of term
Summer Term 2021
Wednesday 21st April Summer term begins
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half term holiday
Thursday 8th July Last day of term